Recent Match Recaps

ComedySportz Saturday, May 18, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 49

Bexars in Blue: 48

ComedySportz Friday, May 17, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 52

Bexars in Blue: 50

ComedySportz Saturday, May 11, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 37

Bexars in Blue: 34

ComedySportz Friday, May 10, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 37

Bexars in Blue: 34

ComedySportz Saturday, May 4, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 40

Bexars in Blue: 41

ComedySportz Friday, May 3, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 33

Bexars in Blue: 35

ComedySportz Saturday, April 27, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 38

Bexars in Blue: 41

ComedySportz Friday, April 26, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 42

Bexars in Blue: 43

ComedySportz Saturday, April 20, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 41

Bexars in Blue: 43

ComedySportz Friday, April 19, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 40

Bexars in Blue: 43